Pastor Kevin Dibbley

Senior Pastor
Email: kevin@wbfellowship.org
Phone: 952-443-0062

John Hall

Pastor of Student and Young Adult Ministries
Email: Johnhall@wbfellowship.org
Phone: 952-443-0062

Gabe Zepeda

Pastor of Worship & Gospel Formation
Email: Gabe@wbfellowship.org
Phone: 952-443-0062

Linnea Barto

Office Adminstrator
Email: office@wbfellowship.org
Phone: 952-443-0062

ELDERS

Pastor Kevin Dibbley

Senior Pastor
Email: kevin@wbfellowship.org

Kevin Campbell

Elder

Michael Barto

Mike Meyer

Elder, Global Missions
Email: mhmeyer@usfamily.net

Bruce Eaton

Elder
Email: bruce@e10inc.com

Mike Dokken

Elder

Bruce Washington

Elder, Biblical Counseling
bruce.washington@gmail.com